I want to be a Premature Ejaculator

This is an unusual fetish of mine. There are two things that terrify a ‘man’ when he is in the bedroom, and they are:

  1. complete impotence. A soft and limp dicklet, meaning that he can’t even penetrate his woman;
  2. the other is premature ejaculation.

Because Mistress Cassandra has spent 10 years stripping me of my masculinity, the first of these should not bother me at all, because I can’t rightly call myself a ‘man’. many years of prolonged chastity training have turned the dick into a dicklet, unable to get hard inside the cage has resulted in the dicklet being soft and limp at all times. objective #1 accomplished. The second is a bit harder to achieve because training for premature ejaculation runs counter to the whole ethos of Mistress Cassandra. Her mantra is ‘chastity’ and ‘denied’. But there may be a place in her repertoire for premature ejaculation fetishists. I am certain there are many out there. I think I am one of them. I can’t think of anything more humiliating than to be standing naked in front of a woman, and to cum the moment she places her hand on the tiny dicklet. I think it is a fetish worthy of exploration.

I see it working like this.

The slave would be placed in chastity for a long period of time. Let’s say 6 months. 6 months of no stroking and total denial.

Then the slave is released and is allowed to stroke. On one condition. The slave must cum within 30 seconds. If it does not, it is either denied or the orgasm is ruined. Either way the slave is placed back in chastity immediately for another 6 months. And so on, until the slave can ejaculate successfully within 30 seconds. The dread of another long period in chastity should be sufficient to give a strong incentive to the slave to cum as quickly as possible. In time, the slave will be conditioned to ejaculate regularly within a progressively short time. 30 seconds could be reduced to 15 seconds, then 10 seconds and finally 2 seconds. The goal should be ejaculation at the very touch of the dicklet. Preferably, the acceptance of premature ejaculation should be indelibly conditioned in the slave’s brain. And then the slave will be totally useless in bed. Unable to achieve an erection because of the chastity training, then if it does achieve an erection, it cums within 2 seconds. totally useless to any woman.

This is a training programme I definitely want to try.

~ by chaste4mscass on Saturday December 31, 2022.

One Response to “I want to be a Premature Ejaculator”

  1. I like it. we will try it on for size.

Leave a comment

 
Kinky And Steamy

femdom, twink, pegging, chastity, cuckold, feet, spanking, bdsm