pantyhose

another post on my favourite topic

the feminization of efiesouffle

anyone who follows my blog will know that i absolutely adore pantyhose, i love the feel of them on shaved or waxed legs, having my own legs to stroke, the look of pantyhose under a short mini skirt or shorts, the feeling of guilt as i rub my legs together.

imagine my delight when The Dicktator ordered me to wear pantyhose to bed, one night, I couldn’t believe my luck. i had to take them off during the night because i was overheating, but the feel of them was incredible.who needs a girlfriend when you have your own tits to play with, and gorgeous long legs in sheer pantyhose to stroke all night?

View original post

~ by chaste4mscass on Monday September 1, 2014.

Leave a Reply

 
Kinky And Steamy

femdom, twink, pegging, chastity, cuckold, feet, spanking, bdsm

